Code: 5060083500502
Price: 5.99
View more items in   1950s
View more items from   Horizon Records


New Double Album Of Original Recordings Digitally Re-Mastered

Great New Release of 40 Good Quality Original Recordings from BILLIE HOLIDAY on this 2 CD

Disc 1

01 That Ole Devil Called Love
02 Lady Sings The Blues
03 God Bless The Child
04 Come Rain Or Come Shine
05 Strange Fruit
06 A Fine Romance
07 I Get A Kick Out Of You
08 It Had To Be You
09 The Man I Love
10 I Loves You Porgy
11 Fine And Mellow
12 Night And Day
13 Lover Man
14 Don’t Explain
15 Ain’t Nobody’s Business If I Do
16 All Of Me
17 I Cover The Waterfront
18 You Got To My Head
19 These Foolish Things
20 Summertime

Disc 2

01 Stormy Weather
02 Solitude
03 My Man
04 Love For Sale
05 Blue Moon
06 I Must Have That Man
07 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
08 Isn’t This A Lovely Day
09 Nice Work If You Can Get It
10 I Only Have Eyes For You
11 Moonglow
12 Tenderly
13 Travellin’ Light
14 I Don’t Want To Cry Anymore
15 When Your Lover Has Gone
16 Prelude To A Kiss
17 Lover Come Back To Me
18 He’s Funny That Way
19 Easy To Love
20 Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone

SKU Discount Amount Expiration