Code: 5060083508386
Price: 4.95
View more items in   1960s
View more items from   Horizon Records

The Hits Of 1969

Oh Happy Days

Music from those days of the late 60s. Did man really have the technology to travel safely to the Moon and back in '69 ?

PLEASE NOTE: Although all the tracks are performed by the original artists as shown in the listings below, most tracks may have been re-recorded at a later date and in this case it's possible some tracks featuring groups may not include all the original band members. Some tracks are live versions in concert and many tracks will not sound the same as the original recordings they had a hit with.

Please Note that all these CDs are New and SEALED and consequently will reach you in pristine condition.

CD Track Listing

1. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da – Marmalade
2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine – Marvin Gaye
3. I Can't Get Next To You – The Temptations
4. Love Child – The Supremes
5. Get Back – Ike & Tina Turner
6. Light My Fire – Jose Feliciano
7. Jingo – Santana
8. 25 Or 6 To 4 – Chicago
9. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town - Kenny Rogers & The First Edition
10. Build Me Up Buttercup – The Foundations
11. Harlem Shuffle – Bob & Earl
12. Games People Play – Joe South
13. Something Is Happening – Herman's Hermits
14. Oh Happy Day – The Edwin Hawkins Singers
15. A Boy Named Sue – Johnny Cash
16. Long Shot Kick De Bucket – The Pioneers
17. Watermelon Man – Sly & The Family Stone
18. I Just Can't Stop Dancing – Archie Bell & The Drells
19. Jesamine – The Casuals
20. MacArthur Park – The Four Tops

SKU Discount Amount Expiration