Code: 5060083507105
Price: 3.39
View more items in   Country
View more items from   Horizon Records

I Walk The Line


featuring 18 Country Classics by Johnny Cash.

Disc 1

1.Ring Of Fire
2.A Boy Named Sue
3.I Walk The Line
4.Big River
5.I Got A Woman
6.Goodbye Little Darlin' Goodbye
7.Big River
8.Get Rhythm
9.Luther Played The Boogie
10.Cry Cry Cry
11.I Got Stripes
12.Folsom Prison Blues
13.Peace In The Valley
14.Rock Island Line
15.Sunday Morning Coming Down
16.Sixteen Tons
17.If I Were A Carpenter
18.Orange Blossom Special
SKU Discount Amount Expiration