Code: 5060214978095
Price: 5.95
View more items in   1950s
View more items from   Greyhound Media

Frank Sinatra The Collection - 2CD Set

50 Tracks of World Class Music From A Truly Great Voice

This 2 CD is a nice collection of music featuring tracks from the master, ol' blue eyes Frank Sinatra. Listen to All The Way, Chicago, You Make Me Feel So Young and many more...

All These Fabulous Tracks are Original Recordings

Disc 1

1. Come Fly With Me
2. Just One Of Those Things
3. All Of Me
4. Night And Day
5. I Get A Kick Out of You
6. The Lady Is A Tramp
7. Cheek To Cheek
8. Love And Marriage
9. You Make Me Feel So Young
10. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
11. Witchcraft
12. Chicago
13. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
14. Makin’ Whoopee
15. Let’s Get Away From It All
16. Too Close For Comfort
17. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
18. Too Marvelous For Words
19. How About You?
20. Jeepers Creepers
21. It Happened In Monterey
22. Nice Work If You Can Get It
23. Hey! Jealous Lover
24. Learnin’ The Blues
25. Nice ‘n’ Easy

Disc 2

1. All The Way
2. Young At Heart
3. I’ve Got The World On A String
4. Three Coins In The Fountain
5. April In Paris
6. This Love Of Mine
7. Everybody Loves Somebody
8. Someone To Watch Over Me
9. Stormy Weather
10. My Funny Valentine
11. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
12. What Is This Thing Called Love
13. Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
14. Autumn Leaves
15. Time After Time
16. Mood Indigo
17. Love Is Here To Stay
18. Pennies From Heaven
19. I’ll Never Smile Again
20. Around The World
21. Autumn In New York
22. Old Devil Moon
23. I Get Along Without You Very Well
24. You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
25. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

SKU Discount Amount Expiration