Code: 5060214974103
Price: 11.95
View more items in   Rock n Roll
View more items from   Greyhound Media

ELVIS 100 Hits Collection  - 4 CD set 100 Tracks

All Original Top Quality Recordings.

Fabulous collection of 4 CDs of Elvis Presley   music masterpieces. In total a 100 track listing  making this one of the best  Elvis compilation CDs available on the market.

An absolute must for all Elvis fans, just take a look at the track listing below

Note: These CDs are all BRAND NEW and SEALED.

Disc 1

1. That's All Right
2. I Love You Because
3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
4. Mystery Train
5. Blue Moon
6. I ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin )
7. I Don't Care If The Sun Don t Shine
8. Just Because
9. Good Rockin Tonight
10. Milkcow Blues Boogie
11. Baby, Let's Play House
12. I'm Left, You re Right, She's Gone
13. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
14. Tryin To Get To You
15. I Got A Woman
16. Heartbreak Hotel
17. Money Honey
18. I Was The One
19. Blue Suede Shoes
20. My Baby Left Me
21. So Glad You re Mine
22. I m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
23. Tutti Frutti
24. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
25. Shake, Rattle & Roll

Disc 2

1. Hound Dog 
2. Don't Be Cruel 
3. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 
4. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be) 
5. Love Me Tender 
6. Poor Boy 
7. Playing For Keeps 
8. Love Me
9. Paralyzed 
10. Long Tall Sally 
11. Old Shep 
12. Too Much 
13. Anyplace Is Paradise 
14. Ready Teddy 
15. Rip It Up 
16. Got A Lot O Livin To Do 
17. All Shook Up 
18. Mean Woman Blues 
19. That's When Your Heartaches Begin 
20. Blueberry Hill 
21. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 
22. Is It So Strange 
23. Lonesome Cowboy 
24. Hot Dog 
25. Party

Disc 3

1. Jailhouse Rock 
2. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 
3. Don't Leave Me Now 
4. I Beg Of You 
5. One Night 
6. True Love 
7. Loving You 
8. I Need You So 
9. Young And Beautiful 
10. I Want To Be Free 
11. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care 
12. Treat Me Nice 
13. My Wish Came True 
14. Don't Ask Me Why 
15. Hard Headed Woman 
16. Trouble 
17. New Orleans 
18. Dixieland Rock 
19. Lover Doll 
20. King Creole 
21. Young Dreams 
22. Steadfast, Loyal And True 
23. Doncha Think It's Time 
24. Your Cheatin Heart 
25. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck

Disc 4

1. A Big Hunk O Love 
2. Ain't That Loving You Baby 
3. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I 
4. I Got Stung 
5. Stuck On You 
6. It's Now Or Never 
7. A Mess Of Blues 
8. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 
9. Make Me Know It 
10. Fever 
11. The Girl Of My Best Friend 
12. I Will Be Home Again 
13. Dirty, Dirty Feeling 
14. Thrill Of Your Love 
15. Soldier Boy 
16. It Feels So Right 
17. Girl Next Door Went A-Walking 
18. Like A Baby 
19. Reconsider Baby 
20. Tonight Is So Right For Love 
21. What's She Really Like 
22. Frankfort Special 
23. G.I. Blues 
24. Such A Night 
25. Wooden Heart


SKU Discount Amount Expiration