Code: 5060083500991
Price: 6.95
View more items in   1950s
View more items from   Greyhound Media

BUDDY HOLLY - The Day The Music Died

Absolute must for Buddy Holly Fans - 40 Fabulous Tracks of Original Recordings - With Two BONUS Tracks From Ritchie Valens and The Big Bopper

Please Note that all these CDs are New and SEALED and consequently will reach you in pristine condition.

Track Listing

CD Disc One

1. That'll Be The Day
2. Peggy Sue
3. Everyday
4. Rave On
5. It's So Easy
6. Listen To Me
7. Reddy Teddy
8. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
9. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
10. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
11. Lonesome Tears
12. Now We're One
13. Rock Me My Baby
14. Ting-A-Ling
15. Look At Me
16. Take Your Time
17. Early In The Morning
18. Fool's Paradise
19. Maybe Baby
20. Bonus THE BIG BOPPER - Chantilly Lace

CD Disc Two

1. Not Fade Away
2. Oh, Boy!
3. Heartbeat
4. Think It Over
5. Words Of Love
6. An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
7. It's Too Late
8. I'm Gonna Love You Too
9. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
10. Changing All Those Changes
11. Blue Days, Black Nights
12. You Are My One Desire
13. Girl On My Mind
14. Modern Don Juan
15. Don't Come Back Knockin'
16. Love Me
17. Send Me Some Lovin'
18. Little Baby
19. Well... All Right
20. Bonus RITCHIE VALENS - La Bamba

SKU Discount Amount Expiration