Code: 5024952603855
Price: 19.95
View more items in   1950s
View more items from   Delta

DORIS DAY - Greatest Hits & More - DAY BY DAY

New Triple Album Of Great Doris Day Classics

Great New Release of 60 Good Quality Original Recordings from DORIS DAY on this 3 CD

Disc 1

01. Whatever Will Be Will Be (Que Sera Sera)
02. Secret Love
03. Sugarbush (with Frankie Laine)
04. My Love And Devotion
05. The Black Hills Of Dakota
06. Let’s Take An Old Fashioned Walk (with Frank Sinatra)
07. Roly Poly
08. Let’s Walk A That-A-Way (with Johnnie Ray)
09. The Deadwood Stage (Whip-Crack-Away)
10. Just Blew In From The Windy City
11. Tunnel Of Love
12. Love Me Or Leave Me
13. I’ll Never Stop Loving You
14. No Two People (with Donald O’Connor)
15. Sentimental Journey
16. A Very Precious Love
17. Everybody Loves A Lover
18. If I Give My Heart To You
19. Ready, Willing And Able
20. I’ll See You In My Dreams

Disc 2

01. When I Fall In Love
02. Ten Cents A Dance
03. I Can Do Without You (with Howard Keel)
04. Makin’ Whoopee
05. Ooh! Bang! Jiggly Jang!
06. Let It Ring
07. A Woman’s Touch
08. Ain’t We Got Fun
09. It Had To Be You
10. On Moonlight Bay
11. Lullaby Of Broadway
12. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
13. You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
14. When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob, Bobbin’ Along
15. Kiss Me Again, Stranger
16. A Guy Is A Guy
17. It’s A Lovely Day Today
18. Candy Lips (with Johnnie Ray)
19. You Made Me Love You
20. My Buddy

Disc 3

01. Pillow Talk
02. ‘Tis Harry I’m Planning To Marry
03. Nobody’s Sweetheart
04. Anyway The Wind Blows
05. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
06. Teacher’s Pet
07. Love In A Home
08. Julie
09. Love In The Daytime
10. Once A Year Day (with John Raitt)
11. The Way You Look Tonight
12. I Remember You
13. Twelve O Clock Tonight
14. Kissin’ My Honey
15. Be Prepared
16. I Enjoy Being A Girl
17. Soft As The Starlight
18. Please Don’t Eat The Daisies
19. I’m Not At All In Love
20. The Party’s Over

SKU Discount Amount Expiration