Code: 9781788952378
Price: 13.95
View more items in   Audio Books on CD
View more items from   Various

The Dirty Bertie Books and Audio CDs Collection

8 Books and 8 CD Set

6h 38m of listening on 8 CDs in this Childrens Story Collection

The Perfect Gift For Kids that like a bit of mischief...!

Welcome to The World Of Dirty Bertie. With 8 separate books and 8 additional Audio CDs. Written and Authored by David Roberts and Alan Macdonald, read by Evelyn McLean.

This wickedly funny eight book and eight CD set is full to bursting with audio narration of Dirty Bertie's madcap plans and crazy ideas. So if it's trouble you are after, read along with Bertie, the World's grubbiest trouble magnet!

This Box Set Includes The Following 8 BOOKS with additional 8 AUDIO CDs

1. SCREAM! - Read by Evelyn McLean
2. DINOSAUR! -Read by Evelyn McLean
3. SMASH! - Read by Evelyn McLean
4. FAME! - Read by Evelyn McLean
5. JACKPOT! - Read by Evelyn McLean
6. ALIENS! - Read by Evelyn McLean
7. RATS! - Read by Evelyn McLean
8. HORROR! - Read by Evelyn McLean

SKU Discount Amount Expiration