Gift Of Sound
Gift Of Sound Home      Terms      Contact      Account      Basket    Checkout
Your Basket
Your Basket is empty
Music Pop
Now Thats What I Call Music 70
Now Thats What I Call Music 70

Dark Horse - Nickelback

Now Thats What I Call Music 71

All Items

Now Thats What I Call Music 69

Catalog No: 5099920745523
Available: 0
Normally: 19.99
Our Price: 8.99
Delivery Cost UK FREE
Now Thats What I Call Music 69

Now Thats What I Call Music - 69

The Definitive Pop Compilation Series Double CD Version 69 !

This is a fabulous compilation of some of the latest pop music. Most of the tracks are monster hits and this double CD is just perfect for uploading to your digital music collection, playing at your party or enjoying on your Sound System. All these CDs are New and Unsealed.

CD Track Listing

Disc 1

01. Mercy - Duffy
02. Don't Stop The Music (Album Version) - Rihanna
03. Now You're Gone - Basshunter Feat DJ Mental Theo's Bazzheadz
04. Call The Shots - Girls Aloud
05. Rock Star - Nickelback
06. Stop And Stare (Album Version) - OneRepublic
07. Sun Goes Down - David Jordan
08. Work (Freemasons Radio Edit) (Clean Version) - Kelly Rowland
09. Crank That (Soulja Boy) - Soulja Boy Tell'em
10. Piece Of Me (Main Version) - Britney Spears
11. Heartbroken (Radio Edit) - T2 Featuring Jodie Aysha
12. What's It Gonna Be (Radio Edit) - H "two" O Feat Platnum
13. Come On Girl (Radio Edit) - Taio Cruz Featuring Luciana
14. Wow - Kylie Minogue
15. Be Mine! (Radio Version) - Robyn
16. What Hurts The Most (Radio Edit) - Cascada
17. Some Kinda Rush - Booty Luv
18. Heater (Radio Edit) - Samim
19. Just Fine (Radio Edit) - Mary J Blige
20. Ride It - Jay Sean
21. Breathless - Shayne Ward
22. When You Believe - Leon Jackson

Disc: 2

01. Chasing Pavements - Adele
02. Apologize (UK Radio Mix) - Timbaland pts OneRepublic
03. No One - Alicia Keys
04. Happy Ending - MIKA
05. Homecoming (Album Version) (Edited) - Kanye West Featuring Chris Martin
06. Goodbye Mr A (Album Version) - The Hoosiers
07. I Thought It Was Over (Radio Edit) - The Feeling
08. Fascination (Radio Edit) - Alphabeat
09. Elvis Ain't Dead (Radio Edit) - Scouting For Girls
10. Just For Tonight (Radio Edit) - One Night Only
11. Ready For The Floor (Radio Edit) - Hot Chip
12. Flux - Bloc Party
13. Something Good '08 (Radio Edit) - Utah Saints
14. The Journey Continues (Vocal Radio Edit) - Mark Brown Featuring Sarah Cracknell
15. This Is The Life - Amy MacDonald
16. Pumpkin Soup (Album Version) - Kate Nash
17. Change - Sugababes
18. A&E (Single Version) - Goldfrapp
19. Love Is A Losing Game - Amy Winehouse
20. What A Wonderful World - Eva Cassidy & Katie Melua

....view more items in Music Pop or from Various
© Copyright 2006 Gift Of Sound where you can buy timeless music cds and top DVDs with free delivery in the UK.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional! 128 Bit SSL Security