Gift Of Sound
Gift Of Sound Home      Terms      Contact      Account      Basket    Checkout
Your Basket
Your Basket is empty
Music Pop
Now Thats What I Call Music 70
Now Thats What I Call Music 70

Dark Horse - Nickelback

Now Thats What I Call Music 71

All Items

Dusty - The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield

Catalog No: 5383452
Available: 0
Normally: GBP11.99
Our Price: GBP4.95
Delivery Cost UK FREE
Dusty - The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield

Dusty - The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield - UNSEALED USED CONDITION

24 Classic Songs from an Icon

NOTE: - THIS IS THE SLIDE CASE VERSION - Not Perfect but guaranteed to play OK

This is a Great CD from Dusty Springfield including the haunting "Nothing Has Been Proved", "Anyone Who Had A Heart" and "I just Dont Know What To Do With Myself" take a look at the track listing below....


01 I only want to be with you
02 In private
03 I just don't know what to do with myself
04 Give me time
05 Some of your lovin'
06 Goin'back
07 You don't have to say you love me
08 What have I done to deserve this? (feat. Pet shop boys)
09 I close my eyes and count to ten
10 Wishin' and hopin'
11 Little by little
12 Stay a while
13 All I see is you
14 Nothing has been proved
15 Losing you
16 Twenty four hours from tulsa
17 In the middle of nowhere
18 Son of a preacher man
19 Anyone who had a heart
20 If you go away
21 I'll try anything
22 How can I be sure?
23 Wherever would I be?
24 The look of love
....view more items in Music Pop or from Various
© Copyright 2006 Gift Of Sound where you can buy timeless music cds and top DVDs with free delivery in the UK.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional! 128 Bit SSL Security