Gift Of Sound
Gift Of Sound Home      Terms      Contact      Account      Basket    Checkout
Your Basket
Your Basket is empty
Music Compilation
Ultimate Seventies Collection
Ultimate Seventies Collection

Ultimate Eighties Collection

Ultimate Dad Collection

All Items

101 Power Ballads

Catalog No: VTDCDX944
Available: 0
Our Price: 29.95
Delivery Cost UK FREE
101 Power Ballads

101 Power Ballad Anthems - 6 CD set - UNSEALED - Some Marks On Discs 1 & 2

All Original Recordings by Original Artists

Fabulous collection on 6 CDs of power rock ballad anthem music in total a 101 track listing making this one of the best big ballad compilation CDs available on the market.

All tracks on The 101 Power Ballad Anthems Collection are original artists and original recordings. Take a look at the track listing below where I'm sure you'll find plenty of those great old favourites!

Condition Note: All these CDs are from EMI and are manufactured unsealed. They have been transported in boxes of 10 so they are likely to have some of the usual inevitable slight rub marks on the cases. The discs have never been played but some may have worked loose in the case at some time which could cause cosmetic marks on the disc but we guarantee all discs will work perfectly otherwise the disc will be replaced.

Back view of this Power Rock Ballads Music CD
Disc 1

01. I Want It All Queen
02. Rock Star Nickelback
03. Left Outside Alone Anastacia
04. The Best (Edit) Tina Turner
05. Here I Go Again (2008 Digital Remaster) Whitesnake
06. Poison Alice Cooper
07. We Built This City Starship
08. Dead Ringer For Love (1998 Digital Remaster) Meat Loaf
09. Danger Zone Kenny Loggins
10. I Drove All Night Roy Orbison
11. Take It On The Run REO Speedwagon
12. Total Eclipse Of The Heart Bonnie Tyler
13. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life Bill Medley&Jennifer Warnes
14. (I Just) Died in Your Arms Cutting Crew
15. Hazard (Edit) Richard Marx
16. All Out Of Love Air Supply
17. It's All Coming Back To Me Now (Edited Version) Pandora's Box

Disc 2

01. I Want To Know What Love Is Foreigner
02. Kyrie Mr Mister
03. Rosanna Toto
04. Hard Habit To Break Chicago
05. Don't Stop Believin' Journey
06. Missing You John Waite
07. China In Your Hand (Single Version) T'Pau
08. Toy Soldiers (Extended) Martika
09. Eternal Flame Bangles
10. Drive The Cars
11. All By Myself Eric Carmen
12. Lavender (Single Version) Marillion
13. Don't Want To Wait Anymore The Tubes
14. Alive and Kicking (Edit) Simple Minds
15. Eyes Without A Face Billy Idol
16. Love Walked In (Edit) Thunder
17. Parisienne Walkways (Live) Gary Moore
18. While My Guitar Gently Weeps The Jeff Healey Band

Disc 3

01. Hallelujah Jeff Buckley
02. Perfect Day Lou Reed
03. Angels Robbie Williams
04. Hero Chad Kroeger Featuring Josey Scott
05. Wherever You Will Go The Calling
06. Feeling A Moment Feeder
07. How You Remind Me Nickelback
08. Home Daughtry
09. Because Of You Kelly Clarkson
10. Complicated Avril Lavigne
11. I'm Outta Love (Radio Edit) Anastacia
12. Eye Of The Tiger Survivor
13. Holding Out For A Hero Bonnie Tyler
14. Heaven Is a Place On Earth Belinda Carlisle
15. More Than A Feeling Boston
16. The Power Of Love Huey Lewis And The News
17. The Final Countdown Europe

Disc 4

01. In The Air Tonight Phil Collins
02. You're The Voice John Farnham
03. Keep On Loving You REO Speedwagon
04. Is This Love (2008 Digital Remaster) Whitesnake
05. Broken Wings Mr Mister
06. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now Starship
07. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave) Roxette
08. Bette Davis Eyes Kim Carnes
09. What's Love Got To Do With It Tina Turner
10. You Can Leave Your Hat On Joe Cocker
11. Don't Shed A Tear Paul Carrack
12. Kayleigh (Single Edit) Marillion
13. The Flame Cheap Trick
14. Every Time I Think Of You The Babys
15. We Belong Pat Benatar
16. Sunglasses At Night Corey Hart
17. Every Rose Has Its Thorn Poison

Disc 5

01. Without You Nilsson
02. Overnight Sensation The Raspberries
03. Life On Mars? (1990 Digital Remaster) David Bowie
04. Maybe I'm Amazed Paul Mccartney
05. You Are So Beautiful Joe Cocker
06. Running Scared Roy Orbison
07. The House of the Rising Sun The Animals
08. Love Hurts - Narareth
09. I've Been Drinking Jeff Beck Group
10. Need Your Love So Bad Fleetwood Mac
11. Everyday Hurts (1994 Digital Remaster) Sad Cafe
12. Wonderful Colin Blunstone
13. Mocking Bird Barclay James Harvest
14. Blinded By The Light Manfred Mann's Earth Band
15. Wild West Hero Electric Light Orchestra
16. Darlin' Frankie Miller
17. Saturday Gigs Mott The Hoople

Disc 6

01. Nothing Compares 2 U (Edit) Sinead O'Connor
02. Time After Time Cyndi Lauper
03. I Won't Hold You Back Toto
04. Open Arms Journey
05. When I See You Smile Bad English
06. Carrie Europe
07. Carry On Wayward Son Kansas
08. I've Got The Music In Me (2008 Digital Remaster) The Kiki Dee Band
09. Because The Night Patti Smith Group
10. I Touch Myself Divinyls
11. Bitch (Edit) Meredith Brooks
12. Heart and Soul T'Pau
13. Listen To Your Heart Roxette
14. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You Michael Bolton
15. Bat Out Of Hell (Edit) (1998 Digital Remaster) Meat Loaf
....view more items in Music Compilation or from Various
© Copyright 2006 Gift Of Sound where you can buy timeless music cds and top DVDs with free delivery in the UK.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional! 128 Bit SSL Security