Code: 5060083500588
Price: 5.99
View more items in   Music 50s
View more items from   Horizon


New Double Album Of Original Recordings Digitally Re-Mastered

Great New Release of 40 Good Quality Original Recordings from TONY BENNETT on this 2 CD

Disc 1

01 Stranger In Paradise
02 Cold Cold Heart
03 Because Of You
04 Solitaire
05 I Won’t Cry Anymore
06 I’m The King Of Broken Hearts
07 Stay Where You Are
08 Please Driver (Once Around The Park Again)
09 Until Yesterday (Non E La Pioggia)
10 They’ll Be No Teardrops Tonight
11 Here In My Heart
12 Cinnamon Sinner
13 Take Me Back Again
14 Why Does It Have To Be Me
15 Not As A Stranger
16 Have A Good Time
17 Funny Thing
18 Congratulations To Someone
19 Roses Of Yesterday
20 Somewhere Along The Way

Disc 2

01 Rags To Riches
02 Blue Velvet
03 I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
04 While We’re Young
05 My Pretty Shoo Gah
06 The Valentino Tango
07 I’m Lost Again
08 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
09 No One Will Ever Know
10 Kiss You
11 Silly Dreamer
12 You Could Make Me Smile Again
13 Take Me
14 Life Is A Song (with Count Basie)
15 Are You Havin’ Any Fun (with Count Basie)
16 Anything Goes (with Count Basie)
17 Poor Little Rich Girl (with Count Basie)
18 I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face (with Count Basie)
19 Jeepers Creepers (with Count Basie)
20 Chicago (with Count Basie)

SKU Discount Amount Expiration