Gift Of Sound
Gift Of Sound Home      Terms      Contact      Account      Basket    Checkout
Your Basket
Your Basket is empty
Music 50s
Fabulous 50s
Fabulous 50s

Memory Lane K-Tel 10 CD

The World Of Dean Martin

All Items

The World Of Dean Martin

Catalog No: HZTV051-B
Available: 8
Normally: GBP9.99
Our Price: GBP5.99
Delivery Cost UK FREE
The World Of Dean Martin


New Double Album Of Original Recordings Digitally Re-Mastered

Great New Release of 40 Good Quality Original Recordings from DEAN MARTIN on this 2 CD

Disc 1

01 Memories Are Made Of This
02 Kiss
03 That's Amore
04 Sway
05 Mambo Italiano
06 Let Me Go Lover
07 Under The Bridges Of Paris
08 The Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
09 How Do You Speak To An Angel
10 Young And Foolish
11 Innamorata (Sweetheart)
12 Standing On The Corner
13 Watching The World Go By
14 When You're Smiling
15 Hey Brother, Pour The Wine
16 You Was (with Peggy Lee)
17 When You Pretend
18 In Napoli
19 You Belong To Me
20 Open Up The Doghouse (with Nat King Cole)

Disc 2

01 How D'Ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning (with Helen O'Connell)
02 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
03 Bye Bye Blackbird
04 Who's Sorry Now
05 Carolina In The Morning
06 (Ma Come Bali) Bella Bimba
07 I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)
08 I'm Gonna Steal You Away (with The Nuggets)
09 Come Back To Sorrento
10 Long Long Ago (with Nat King Cole)
11 I'm Yours
12 Power Your Face With Sunshine (Smile, Smile, Smile)
13 Dreamy Old New England Moon
14 Solitaire
15 I'm Gonna Paper My Walls With Your Old Love Letters
16 Night Train To Memphis
17 Pretty As A Picture
18 We Never Talk Much, We Just Sit Around (with Helen O'Connell)
19 Every Street's A Boulevard In New York (with Jerry Lewis)
20 Everybody Loves Somebody

....view more items in Music 50s or from Horizon
© Copyright 2006 Gift Of Sound where you can buy timeless music cds and top DVDs with free delivery in the UK.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional! 128 Bit SSL Security